Contact

Office Hours

Tuesday 9am-3pm

Thursday 9am-11am

Join our Mailing List

 

Board of Directors

Officers

George Lima, Jr., CHMMPresident
EMD Serono, Inc. – george.lima@emdserono.com

Doris Pearson, Vice President
Town of Billerica Zoning Board of Appeals – doris-al@comcast.net

Frederick Ciampa, CPA, PC,
Treasurer – frederick.ciampa@ciampacpa.com

Monica Mullen, Secretary
Lowell Association for the Blind – mmullen@lowellassocaitionfortheblind.org

Directors

Nick Kefalas
Stoneham Bank – nick.kefalas@stonehambank.com

Meara Murphy
Lantheus Medical Imaging – meara.murphy@lantheus.com

Kevin O’Connor
O’Connor Hardware – koconnor@oconnorhardware.com

Colleen Sgroi
Colleen Sgroi Art Gallery & Classes – colleen@colleensgroi.com

Lisa Tuzzolo
Middlesex Community College – tuzzolol@middlesex.mass.edu

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Christine McLaughlin cmclaughlin@billerica-alliance.org

The Billerica Alliance Social Networks

12 Andover Road, Suite #1, Billerica, MA 01821
Get Directions » 978-667-4174