Contact

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday

8:30am-1:30pm

Billerica Alliance By-Laws

BCA By-Laws 2018

Board of Directors Officers

Monica Mullen,President
Lowell Association for the Blind – mmullen@lowellassocaitionfortheblind.org

George Lima, Jr., CHMM, Vice President
EMD Serono, Inc. – george.lima@emdserono.com

Frederick Ciampa, CPA, PC,
Treasurer – frederick.ciampa@ciampacpa.com

Meara Murphy,Secretary
Lantheus Medical Imaging – meara.murphy@lantheus.com

Doris Pearson,Town Representative
Town of Billerica Zoning Board of Appeals – doris-al@comcast.net

 

Directors

Ed Doherty
Stoneham Bank – edward.doherty@stonehambank.com

Kevin O’Connor
O’Connor Hardware – koconnor@oconnorhardware.com

Colleen Sgroi
Colleen Sgroi Art Gallery & Classes – colleen@colleensgroi.com

Lisa Tuzzolo
Middlesex Community College – tuzzolol@middlesex.mass.edu

Colleen Sargent
Enterprise Bank – colleen.sargent@ebtc.com

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Christina McLaughlin cmclaughlin@billerica-alliance.org

The Billerica Alliance Social Networks

12 Andover Road, Suite #1, Billerica, MA 01821
Get Directions » 978-667-4174