Office Hours

Tuesday 9am-3pm

Thursday 9am-11am

Join our Mailing List


Board of Directors


George Lima, Jr., CHMMPresident
EMD Serono, Inc. –

Doris Pearson, Vice President
Town of Billerica Zoning Board of Appeals –

Frederick Ciampa, CPA, PC,
Treasurer –

Monica Mullen, Secretary
Lowell Association for the Blind –


Nick Kefalas
Stoneham Bank –

Meara Murphy
Lantheus Medical Imaging –

Kevin O’Connor
O’Connor Hardware –

Colleen Sgroi
Colleen Sgroi Art Gallery & Classes –

Lisa Tuzzolo
Middlesex Community College –

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Christine McLaughlin

The Billerica Alliance Social Networks

12 Andover Road, Suite #1, Billerica, MA 01821
Get Directions » 978-667-4174